Weights and running order for Carroll vs Hughes

Weights and running order for Wednesday's huge #MTKFightNight at Production Park Studios in Wakefield, live on in the US on ESPN+ in association with Top Rank, and worldwide on IFL TV.

The huge night of boxing begins takes place on Wednesday, and you can watch on ESPN+ or on IFL TV right HERE. It kicks off a brilliant run of #MTKFightNight events throughout the summer, with the likes of Lewis Crocker, Lee McGregor, Gary Cully, Akeem Ennis Brown, Dan Azeez and more all in action over the coming months.

IFL TV AND ESPN+ BROADCAST BEGINS - 7:00PM GMT / 2:00PM EST / 11:00AM PST

Bout 1
Super-lightweight, 8 Rounds
CRAIG MACINTYRE (10st 3lbs 10oz)  vs. ISHMAEL ELLIS (10st 1lb 11oz)

All articles for MacIntyre vs Ellis HERE

 

Bout 2
Super-lightweight, 6 Rounds
PIERCE O'LEARY (10st 2lbs 5oz) vs. JACOB QUINN (10st 1lb 12oz)

All articles for O'Leary vs Quinn HERE

 

Bout 3
WBC Youth Welterweight Title, 8 Rounds
SAHIR IQBAL (10st 7lbs) vs. MAREDUDD THOMAS (10st 6lbs 15oz)

All articles for Iqbal vs Thomas HERE

 

Bout 4
Super-lightweight, 10 Rounds
SEAN MCCOMB (9st 13lbs 14oz) vs. SIAR OZGUL (10st 4oz)

All articles for McComb vs Ozgul HERE

 

Bout 5: Main Event
Lightweight, 10 Rounds
JONO CARROLL (9st 11lbs 12oz) vs. MAXI HUGHES (9st 9lbs 5oz)

All articles for Carroll vs Hughes HERE

HÖRFA are proud sponsors of British Boxing News